Main page - Directional - Structure

Structure

Irina Gerun
General director

Mikhail Gromov
First deputy General director
Alexey Ryleev
Deputy Director General - Head of the Department for Transport Infrastructure and ITS Development
Pavel Rezvushkin
Adviser to the Director General
Egor Baranov
General director LLC "RATI"
Department of Accounting

Vlada Bashurova
Acting Chief accountant
e-mail: V.Bashurova@spbtrd.ru

Ekaterina Bogdanovskaya
Accountant - controller
e-mail: E.Bogdanovskaya@spbtrd.ru

PPP and external relations Department

Yuri Pavlov
Head of Department
e-mail: y.pavlov@spbtrd.ru

Investment Policy and PPP Unit

Ksenia Lipatova
Head of Unit
e-mail: K.Lipatova@spbtrd.ru

Natalia Rud
Chief Specialist
e-mail: N.Rud@spbtrd.ru

Maria Lelchuk
Leading Specialist
e-mail: lelchuk@spbtrd.ru

Project Support Unit

Natalia Koshkina
Head of unit
e-mail: N.Koshkina@spbtrd.ru

Ekaterina Konstantinova
Chief specialist
e-mail: E.Konstantinova@spbtrd.ru

Passenger Transport and Port Infrastructure Department

Petr Golumbevsky
Head of Department
e-mail: Petr.Golumbevskiy@spbtrd.ru

Water and Air Transport and Port Infrastructure Unit

Olga Fedorova
Head of unit
e-mail: O.Fedorova@spbtrd.ru

Liubov Bakirey
Leading Specialist
e-mail: L.Bakirey@spbtrd.ru

Evgenia Patrikeyeva
Leading Specialist
e-mail: E.Patrikeeva@spbtrd.ru

Passenger Transport and Transport Hubs Unit

Anzhelika Litvenuyk
Head of unit
e-mail: A.Litveniuk@spbtrd.ru

Tseren Lidzhigoryev
Chief Specialist
e-mail: c.lidzhigoryaev@spbtrd.ru

Ekaterina Gromova
Consultant-Expert
e-mail: E.Gromova@spbtrd.ru

Anastasia Alekseyeva
Leading Specialist
e-mail: A.Alekseeva@spbrati.ru

Transport Infrastructure and ITS Development

Valery Palchik
Deputy Head of the Department - Head of the Department of Intelligent Transport Systems
e-mail: v.palchik@spbtrd.ru

Construction and Reconstruction Unit

Dmitry Golumbevsky
Head of Unit
e-mail: D.Golumbevsky@spbtrd.ru

Vitaly Budnyatsky
Leading Specialist
e-mail: Vitaliy.Budniatsky@spbtrd.ru

Svetlana Fomina
Chief Specialist
e-mail: S.Fomina@spbtrd.ru

Daria Starchenko
Leading Specialist
e-mail: D.Starchenko@spbtrd.ru

Intelligent Transport Systems Unit

Maxim Glazkov
Chief Specialist
e-mail: Maxim.Glazkov@spbtrd.ru

Anzhelika Litvenuyk
Consultant – Expert
e-mail: A.Litveniuk@spbtrd.ru

Bogdan Korotenko
Chief Specialist
e-mail: B.Korotenko@spbtrd.ru

Guzel Zubairova
Leading Specialist
e-mail: G.Zubairova@spbtrd.ru

Financial and Economic Department

Irina Mirskaya
Head of the Financial and Economic Department
e-mail: I.Mirskaya@spbtrd.ru

Monitoring and Strategic Planning Unit

Ulyana Strelnikova
Chief Specialist
e-mail: U.Strelnikova@spbtrd.ru

Ivan Chernega
Leading Specialist
e-mail: I.Chernega@spbtrd.ru

Economic Planning Unit

Marina Mishakova
Chief Specialist
e-mail: m.mishakova@spbtrd.ru

Nora Zelinskaya
Leading Specialist
e-mail: N.Zelinskaya@spbtrd.ru

Procurement and bidding Unit

Elena Akhmedova
Head of Unit
e-mail: e.ahmedova@spbtrd.ru

Julia Tumanova
Chief Specialist
e-mail: Julia.Tumanova@spbtrd.ru

Alexandra Dombkovskaya
Leading Specialist
e-mail: A.Dombkovskaya@spbtrd.ru

Administrative and organizational Department

Elena Zolotova
Head of Department
e-mail: E.Zolotova@spbtrd.ru

Legal Support Unit

Dmitry Nikitin
Head of Unit
e-mail: D.Nikitin@spbtrd.ru

Elena Navolokina
Chief HR Specialist
e-mail: E.Navolokina@spbtrd.ru

Egor Selgis
Directorate’s Representative in Moscow
e-mail: e.selgis@spbtrd.ru

Administrative unit

Oksana Kuzmenykh
Chief specialist in contractual work
e-mail: Oksana.Kuznetsova@spbtrd.ru

Ekaterina Bykova
Chief specialist in office work
e-mail: Ekaterina.Bykova@spbtrd.ru

Lydia Bystrih
General Director’s Assistant
e-mail: L.Bystrykh@spbtrd.ru

Anna Mishuk
Chief Specialist
e-mail: A.Mishchuk@spbtrd.ru

Anastasia Kuznetsova
Leading Specialist
e-mail: А.kuznetsova@spbtrd.ru

Vadim Fedotov
Leading Specialist
e-mail: V.Fedotov@spbtrd.ru

Anna Matuyshkina
Press Secretary
e-mail: A.Matyushkina@spbtrd.ru

Denis Shuppe
General Director’s Assistant for Safety